Contacts & Locations

California Tool Pomona CA

California Tool: Main Contacts

 

Jordan Armitage                        

President                          

Jordan@caltoolgrind.com             

Doug Wolke

Midwest Sales Manager 

Doug@caltoolgrind.com

(316)204-8630

Adrian Rosales

General Manager

Adrian@caltoolgrind.com

Gia Ledesma                        

Vice President                       

Gia@caltoolgrind.com

 

Kevin Armitage     

CEO

Kevin@caltoolgrind.com       

Jeffrey Schreck

Account Manager

Jeffrey@caltoolgrind.com

California Tool and Cutter Grinding 

161 Atlantic St. Pomona, CA 91768 

Main: (909)595-1334

Fax: (909)595-6411

Sales@caltoolgrind.com

shop%20floor%20photo%201%20_edited.png