Contacts & Locations

California Tool Pomona CA

California Tool: Management & Sales Contacts

PleaseSend Cutting Tool Inquires to: Sales@caltoolgrind.com

 

Jordan Armitage                        
President                          
Jordan@caltoolgrind.com             
Doug Wolke
Midwest Sales Manager 
Doug@caltoolgrind.com
(316)204-8630

Adrian Rosales
General Manager
Adrian@caltoolgrind.com

Gia Ledesma                        
Vice President                       
Gia@caltoolgrind.com
 
Jeffrey Schreck      
California Account Executive
jeffrey@caltoolgrind.com 
(909)552-1223     


Kevin Armitage
CEO

 

California Tool and Cutter Grinding 

161 Atlantic St. Pomona, CA 91768 

Main: (909)595-1334

Fax: (909)595-6411

Sales@caltoolgrind.com

shop%20floor%20photo%201%20_edited.png